Zatokrev - Silk Spiders Underwater (CD)

Zatokrev - Silk Spiders Underwater (CD)

Regular Price:


Release Info: Out Now
Format: Compact Disc
Genre: Doom/Death Metal
Country of Origin: Switzerland

Track Listing:
1. Runaway Soul
2. Bleeding Island
3. The Phantom
4. Loom
5. Brick In The Sky
6. Discoloration
7. Swallow The Teeth
8. They Stay In Mirrors



In stock compact discs ship immediately.  In the event an item is no longer available, the order for that item will be cancelled. If a title is running later than its noted release date and you have pre-ordered the item, we will notify you of the anticipated ship date via email.  Pre-order items ship to arrive on/before release date.