Witchsorrow - No Light Only Fire (CD)

Witchsorrow - No Light Only Fire (CD)

Regular Price:


Release Info: Out Now
Format: Compact Disc
Genre: Doom Metal
Country of Origin: England

Track Listing:
1. There is No Light, There is Only Fire
2. The Martyr
3. Made of the Void
4. Negative Utopia
5. To the Gallows
6. Disaster Reality
7. Four Candles
8. De Mysteriis Doom Sabbathas



In stock compact discs ship immediately.  In the event an item is no longer available, the order for that item will be cancelled. If a title is running later than its noted release date and you have pre-ordered the item, we will notify you of the anticipated ship date via email.  Pre-order items ship to arrive on/before release date.