Winterfylleth - The Divination of Antiquity (CD)

Winterfylleth - The Divination of Antiquity (CD)

Regular Price:


Release Info: Out Now
Format: Compact Disc
Genre: Black Metal
Country of Origin: England

Track Listing:
1. The Assassination
2. Facing The Faceless
3. The Promise Of Never
4. Death, Desolation And Despair
5. The Demon King
6. Architect Of Destruction
7. Trail Of Devastation
8. Shattered Equilibrium
9. Even Gods Do Fall
10. The End Paradox



In stock compact discs ship immediately.  In the event an item is no longer available, the order for that item will be cancelled. If a title is running later than its noted release date and you have pre-ordered the item, we will notify you of the anticipated ship date via email.  Pre-order items ship to arrive on/before release date.