Voices - London (CD)

Voices - London (CD)

Regular Price:

Voices's album, London, Standard Edition.


Release Date: 01/27/15. Genre: Progressive/Black Metal. Country of Origin: England.
Additional Information

Additional Information

In Depth Tracklisting:
1. Suicide Note
2. Music For The Recently Bereaved
3. The Actress
4. Vicarious Lover
5. Megan
6. Imaginary Sketches of A Poisoned man
7. The Antidote
8. The FuckTrance
9. Hourglass
10. The House Of Black Light
11. The Final Portrait Of The Artist
12. Last Train Victoria Line
13. The Ultimate Narcissist
14. Cold Harbour Lane