Tygers Of Pan Tang - Tygers Of Pan Tang (CD)

Tygers Of Pan Tang - Tygers Of Pan Tang (CD)

Regular Price:


Release Info: 3/24/2017
Format: CD
Genre: Heavy Metal
Country of Origin: England

Track Listing:
1. Only The Brave
2. Dust
3. Glad Rags
4. Never Give In
5. The Reason Why
6. Do It Again
7. I Got The Music In Me
8. Praying For A Miracle
9. Blood Red Sky
10. Angel In Disguise
11. The Devil You Know



In stock compact discs ship immediately.  In the event an item is no longer available, the order for that item will be cancelled. If a title is running later than its noted release date and you have pre-ordered the item, we will notify you of the anticipated ship date via email.  Pre-order items ship to arrive on/before release date.