Tulus - Biography Obscene (LP)

Tulus - Biography Obscene (LP)

Regular Price:

Tulus's album, Biography Obscene. Vinyl.


Release Date: 03/03/08. Genre: Black Metal. Country of Origin: Norway. Our vinyl titles have a heavy demand. Due to this, some products may require more than 2-5 days to fulfill. In the event an item is no longer available, the order for that item will be cancelled. Vinyl release dates are estimated. We do our best to guarantee delivery by the noted release date. If a title is running later than its noted release date and you have pre-ordered the item, we will notify you of the anticipated date via email.
Additional Information

Additional Information

In Depth Tracklisting:
1. Prelude
2. Natal Day
3. Stories Untold
4. Victim
5. Chamber's Disgust
6. Allow No Light
7. Morbid Curiosity
8. Demise
9. Biography Obscene
10. Torches Quenched