Welcome to ManicMusic Online

My Cart (0)

The Meads of Asphodel - The Murder of Jesus the Jew (CD)

SKU# 803341331068

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

The Meads of Asphodel's album, The Murder of Jesus the Jew, Standard Edition.

More Views

Release Date: 01/11/2011. Genre: Black Metal. Country of Origin: England.
Additional Information
In Depth Tracklisting:
1. Boiled In Hell Broth And Grave Dust (Intro)
2. My Psychotic Sand Deity
3. Apocalypse Of Lazarus
4. Addicted To God
5. Stiller Of Tempests
6. Man From Kerioth
7. Dark Gethsemane
8. Jew Killer
9. Genesis Of Death
10. From Eagle To Cross
11. Apostle Of The Uncircumcised
12. A Canticle for the Lost Amputees of Aelia Capitolina Who Have Been Trampled Under the Iron Shod Hooves of Salivating Hell Rams and Impaled on the Shimmering Tusks of Salvation Within the Abandoned Tabernacle of a Bronze Age Yyth
Catalog Number CDL UK324

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.