Welcome to ManicMusic Online

My Cart (0)

Obsidian - Point of Infinity (CD)

SKU# 803341309036

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Obsidian's album, Point of Infinity, Standard Edition.

More Views

Release Date: 01/25/2011. Genre: Progressive/Death Metal. Country of Origin: Netherlands.
Additional Information
In Depth Tracklisting:
1. Illuminate
2. Breach
3. Tidal Waves
4. Radiating Light
5. Desolate Rage
6. The Upward Spiral
7. Point of Infinity
8. Incinerate
9. Spectral Pathways
Catalog Number CDL UK296

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.