Fenriz' Red Planet/Nattefrost ‎– Engangsgrill (LP)

Fenriz' Red Planet/Nattefrost ‎– Engangsgrill (LP)

Regular Price:

Fenriz' Red Planet/Nattefrost's album, Engangsgrill. Vinyl.


Release Date: 05/25/09. Genre: Doom Metal. Country of Origin: Norway. Our vinyl titles have a heavy demand. Due to this, some products may require more than 2-5 days to fulfill. In the event an item is no longer available, the order for that item will be cancelled. Vinyl release dates are estimated. We do our best to guarantee delivery by the noted release date. If a title is running later than its noted release date and you have pre-ordered the item, we will notify you of the anticipated date via email.
Additional Information

Additional Information

In Depth Tracklisting:
1. My Ship Sailed Without Me
2. Jon Carter/Man On Mars
3. Temple Of the Red Dawn Rising
4. Nekronaut II Nekro Spirituals
5. Uskyldighet
6. Sin Goddammit
7. Lustmord
8. Humiliated and Pissed Upon