Welcome to ManicMusic Online

My Cart (0)

Emperor - In the Nightside Eclipse (CD)

SKU# 803341167223

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Emperor's album, In the Nightside Eclipse, Standard Edition.

More Views

Release Date: 10/19/2004. Genre: Black Metal. Country of Origin: Norway.
Additional Information
In Depth Tracklisting:
1. Intro
2. Into The Infinity Of Thoughts
3. The Burning Shadow Of Silence
4. Cosmic Keys To My Creations & Times
5. Beyond The Great Vast Forest
6. Towards The Pantheon
7. The Majesty Of The Nightsky
8. I Am The Black Wizards
9. Inno A Satana
Catalog Number CDL 101

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.