Welcome to ManicMusic Online

My Cart (0)

Emperor - Anthems to the Welkin at Dusk (CD)

SKU# 803341167421

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Emperor's album, Anthems to the Welkin at Dusk, Standard Edition.

More Views

Release Date: 11/02/2004. Genre: Black Metal. Country of Origin: Norway.
Additional Information
In Depth Tracklisting:
1. Al Svartr (The Oath)
2. Ye Entrance Emperium
3. Thus Spake The Nightspirit
4. Encorcelled By Khoas
5. The Loss & Curse Of Reverence
6. Acclamation Of Bonds
7. With Strength I Burn
8. The Wanderer (Instrumental)
Catalog Number CDL 100

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.