Welcome to ManicMusic Online

My Cart (0)

Earth Crisis - Salvation of Innocents (CD)

SKU# 803341385498

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Earth Crisis's album, Salvation of Innocents, Standard Edition.

More Views

Release Date: 03/18/14. Genre: Hardcore. Country of Origin: USA/Syracuse.
Additional Information
In Depth Tracklisting:
1. De-Desensitize
2. Out Of The Cages
3. Shiver
4. The Morbid Glare
5. Razors Through Flesh
6. Depraved Indifference
7. No Reason
8. The Pallid Surgeon
9. Devoted To Death
10. Into Nothingness
11. Tentacles Of The Altering Eye
12. Final Breath
Catalog Number CDL 527

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.