Welcome to ManicMusic Online

My Cart (0)

Earth Crisis - Salvation of Innocents (LP)

SKU# 803341420809

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Earth Crisis's Salvation of Innocents album, Hardcore. 180-gram vinyl.

More Views

Release Date: 03/03/14. Genre: Hardcore. Country of Origin: USA/Syracuse. Our vinyl titles have a heavy demand. Due to this, some products may require more than 2-5 days to fulfill. In the event an item is no longer available, the order for that item will be cancelled. Vinyl release dates are estimated. We do our best to guarantee delivery by the noted release date. If a title is running later than its noted release date and you have pre-ordered the item, we will notify you of the anticipated date via email.
Additional Information
In Depth Tracklisting:
1. De-Desensitize
2. Out Of The Cages
3. Shiver
4. The Morbid Glare
5. Razors Through Flesh
6. Depraved Indifference
7. No Reason
8. The Pallid Surgeon
9. Devoted To Death
10. Into Nothingnes s
11. Tentacles Of The Altering Eye
12. Final Breath
Catalog Number BOBV384

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.