Discharge - Why (CD)

Discharge - Why (CD)

Regular Price:


Release Info: October 28, 2016
Format: Compact Disc
Genre: Punk Rock
Country of Origin: England

Track Listing:
1. Visions Of War
2. Does This System Work
3. A Look At Tomorrow
4. Why
5. Maimed And Slaughtered
6. Mania For Conquest
7. Ain't No Feeble Bastard
8. Is This To Be
9. Massacre Of Innocence (Air Attack)
10. Why (Reprise)
11. Realities Of War
12. They Declare It
13. Buy After The Gig
14. Society's Victim
15. Fight Back
16. War's No Fairytale
17. Always Restrictions
18. You Take Part In Creating The System
19. Religion Insitigates
20. Decontrol
21. It's No T.V. Sketch
22. Tomorrow Belongs To Us
23. Maimed And Slaughtered (Live - Apocalypse Punk Tour 1981)
24. Decontrol (Live - Apocalypse Punk Tour 1981)



In stock compact discs ship immediately.  In the event an item is no longer available, the order for that item will be cancelled. If a title is running later than its noted release date and you have pre-ordered the item, we will notify you of the anticipated ship date via email.  Pre-order items ship to arrive on/before release date.