Demon - Cemetary Junction (CD)

Demon - Cemetary Junction (CD)

Regular Price:


Release Info: 3/24/2017
Format: Compact Disc
Genre: Hard Rock
Country of Origin: England

Track Listing:
1. Are YOu Just Like Me (Spirit Of Man)
2. Life In Berlin
3. Turn On The Magic
4. The Best Is Yet To come
5. Queen Of Hollywood
6. Thin Disguise
7. Cemetery Junction
8. Drive
9. Miracle
10. Out of Control
11. Someone's Watching You



In stock compact discs ship immediately.  In the event an item is no longer available, the order for that item will be cancelled. If a title is running later than its noted release date and you have pre-ordered the item, we will notify you of the anticipated ship date via email.  Pre-order items ship to arrive on/before release date.