Daylight Dies - The Candlelight Years (Box)

Daylight Dies - The Candlelight Years (Box)

Regular Price:

Daylight Dies's album, The Candlelight Years, Limited Box.


Release Date: 06/02/15. Genre: Doom/Death Metal. Country of Origin: USA/North Carolina.
Additional Information

Additional Information

In Depth Tracklisting:
Dismantling Devotion:
1. A Life Less Lived
2. Dead Air
3. A Dream Resigned
4. All We Had
5. Solitary Refinement
6. Strive To See
7. Lies That Bind
8. Dismantling Devotion

Lost To The Living:
1. Cathedral
2. A Portrait in White
3. A Subtle Violence
4. And a Slow Surrender
5. At a Loss
6. Woke Up Lost
7. Descending
8. Last Alone
9. The Morning Light

A Frail Becoming:
1. Infidel
2. The Pale Approach
3. Sunset
4. Dreaming of Breathing
5. A Final Vestige
6. Ghosting
7. Hold On To Nothing
8. Water’s Edge
9. An Heir to Emptiness