Welcome to ManicMusic Online

My Cart (0)

Corrosion of Conformity - Corrosion of Conformity (CD)

SKU# 803341355101

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Corrosion of Conformity's album, Corrosion of Conformity. Standard Edition.

More Views

Release Date: 02/28/2012. Genre: Metal. Country of Origin: USA/North Carolina.
Additional Information
In Depth Tracklisting:
1. Psychic Vampire
2. River of Stone
3. Leeches
4. El Lamento de Las Cabras
5. Your Tomorrow
6. The Doom
7. The Moneychangers
8. Come Not Here
9. What We Become
10. Rat City
11. Time of Trials
Catalog Number CDL 515

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.