Carpathian Forest - Fuck You All (2LP)

Carpathian Forest - Fuck You All (2LP)

Regular Price:


Release Info: Out Now
Format: 180-Gram Vinyl
Genre: Black Metal
Country of Origin: Norway

1. VI Apner Porten Til Helvete
2. The Frostbitten Woodlands Of Norway
3. Start Up The Incinerator
4. Submit To Satan!!!
5. Diabolism
6. Dypfryst / Dette Er Mit Helvet
7. Everyday I Must Suffer
8. The First Cut Is The Deepest
9. Evil Egocentrical Existecialis
10. Shut Up, There Is No Excuse To Live



Vinyl titles have a heavy demand. Due to this, some products may require more than 2-5 days to fulfill. In the event an item is no longer available, the order for that item will be cancelled. Vinyl release dates are estimated. We do our best to guarantee delivery by the noted release date. If a title is running later than its noted release date and you have pre-ordered the item, we will notify you of the anticipated ship date via email.  Pre-order items ship to arrive on/before release date.