Carpathian Forest - Defending The Throne Of Evil (2LP)

Carpathian Forest - Defending The Throne Of Evil (2LP)

Regular Price:


Release Info: Out Now
Format: 180-Gram Vinyl
Genre: Black Metal
Country of Origin: Norway

1. It's Darker Than You Think
2. Skjend Hans Lik
3. The Well Of All Tears
4. Put To Sleep Like A Sick Animal
5. Hymne To Doeden
6. Ancient Spirit Of The Underworld
7. Spill The Blood Of The Lamb
8. One With The Earth
9. Christian Incoherent Drivel
10. The Old House On The Hill
11. Necrophiliac, Anthropophagus Maniac
12. Cold Murderous Music



Vinyl titles have a heavy demand. Due to this, some products may require more than 2-5 days to fulfill. In the event an item is no longer available, the order for that item will be cancelled. Vinyl release dates are estimated. We do our best to guarantee delivery by the noted release date. If a title is running later than its noted release date and you have pre-ordered the item, we will notify you of the anticipated ship date via email.  Pre-order items ship to arrive on/before release date.