Burzum - From The Depths (2LP)

Burzum - From The Depths (2LP)

Regular Price:


Release Info: Out Now
Format: 180-Gram Vinyl
Genre: Black Metal
Country of Origin: Norway

1. The Coming (introduction)
2. Feeble Screams From Forests Unknown
3. Sassu Wunnu
4. Ea. Lord Of The Depths
5. Spell Of Destruction
6. A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit
7. My Journey To The Stars (introduction)
8. Call Of The Siren
9. Key To The Gate
10. Turn Of The Microcosm (Snu Mikrokosmos’ Teggn)
11. Channelling The Power Of Minds Into A New God



Vinyl titles have a heavy demand. Due to this, some products may require more than 2-5 days to fulfill. In the event an item is no longer available, the order for that item will be cancelled. Vinyl release dates are estimated. We do our best to guarantee delivery by the noted release date. If a title is running later than its noted release date and you have pre-ordered the item, we will notify you of the anticipated ship date via email.  Pre-order items ship to arrive on/before release date.