Burzum - Burzum/Aske (2LP)

Burzum - Burzum/Aske (2LP)

Regular Price:


Release Info: Out Now
Format: 180-Gram Vinyl
Genre: Black Metal
Country of Origin: Norway

1. Feeble Screams From Forests Unknown
2. Ea, Lord of The Depths
3. Spell of Destruction
4. Channelling The Power of Souls Into A new God
5. War
6. The Crying Orc
7. My Journey to the Stars
8. Dungeons of Darkness
9. Stemmen Fra Gaarnet
10. Dominus Sathanas
11. A Lost Forgotten Sad Spirit



Vinyl titles have a heavy demand. Due to this, some products may require more than 2-5 days to fulfill. In the event an item is no longer available, the order for that item will be cancelled. Vinyl release dates are estimated. We do our best to guarantee delivery by the noted release date. If a title is running later than its noted release date and you have pre-ordered the item, we will notify you of the anticipated ship date via email.  Pre-order items ship to arrive on/before release date.