Arcturus - Aspera Hiems Symfonia (2LP)

Arcturus - Aspera Hiems Symfonia (2LP)

Regular Price:


Availability: Out of stock

Release Info: Out Now
Format: 180-Gram Vinyl
Genre: Melodic/Death Metal
Country of Origin: Sweden

Track Listing:
1. To Thou Who Dwellest In The Night
2. Wintry Grey
3. Whence And Whither Goest The Wind
4. RaudtOgSvart
5. The Bodkin & The Quietus
6. Du Nordavnid
7. Fall Of Man
8. NaarKulda Tar (Frostnettenes Prolog)
9. The Deep Is The Skies
10. Cosmojam
11. RaudtOgSvart
12. Icebound Streams And Vapours Grey
13. NaarKulda Tar
14. Du Nordavind
15. My Angel
16. Morax



Vinyl titles have a heavy demand. Due to this, some products may require more than 2-5 days to fulfill. In the event an item is no longer available, the order for that item will be cancelled. Vinyl release dates are estimated. We do our best to guarantee delivery by the noted release date. If a title is running later than its noted release date and you have pre-ordered the item, we will notify you of the anticipated ship date via email.  Pre-order items ship to arrive on/before release date.