Ancient Ascendant - Echoes And Cinder (CD)

Ancient Ascendant - Echoes And Cinder (CD)

Regular Price:


Release Info: Out Now
Format: Compact Disc
Genre: Black/Death Metal
Country of Origin: England

Track Listing:
1. Crones To The Flames
2. Patterns of Bane
3. Riders
4. Fueling The Flare
5. Embers
6. To Break The Binds
7. The Toll Of Mourning
8. Cage In Tunnels Of Time



In stock compact discs ship immediately.  In the event an item is no longer available, the order for that item will be cancelled. If a title is running later than its noted release date and you have pre-ordered the item, we will notify you of the anticipated ship date via email.  Pre-order items ship to arrive on/before release date.